ANI-PixTrakk Award

sponsored by PixTrakk

For twenty-three years, the ANI (Association Nationale des Iconographes) has been organizing presentations of portfolios during the professional week at the festival Visa pour l’Image - Perpignan, and has now helped more than 200 photographers from a wide range of backgrounds, providing guidance and advice.

At the end of the Festival, the ANI forms a jury to select three award winners from a short list of “favorite choices,” and then the first prize for the ANI-PixTrakk award. The three award winners for 2023 are Victorine Alisse, Karine Pierre and Alexis Vettoretti

In 2023, the fourteenth ANI award will be presented, with prize money of €5,000 sponsored by PixTrakk.

The winner is Karine Pierre for “The Deep Play” on a local gang leader in a predominately Shiite neighborhood of southern Beirut in Lebanon.

Award winners
  • 2023 Karine Pierre
  • 2022 Hervé Lequeux
  • 2021 Nicolò Filippo Rosso
  • 2020 Odhràn Dunne
  • 2019 Nicolas Krief
  • 2018 Virginie Nguyen Hoang
  • 2017 Jérémie Jung
  • 2016 Ingetje Tadros
  • 2015 Andres Kudacki
  • 2014 Frederik Buyckx
  • 2013 Paolo Marchetti
  • 2012 Misha Friedman
  • 2011 Lurdes Basoli
  • 2010 Katie Orlinsky