Plan de travail 5 Plan de travail 2 Plan de travail 6

Pierre & Alexandra Boulat Award

sponsored by LaScam

The award, which is being sponsored for the seventh time by La Scam (the collecting society for multimedia authors), is designed to help a photographer carry out an original reporting project that is not part of a media assignment.

The award, with prize money of €8,000, was presented to the 2021 winner, Mary F. Calvert. The award will provide support for her to continue her report on the alarming rates of suicide among male victims of Military Sexual Trauma (MST) in the United States.

This prize was awarded during the screening evening of Thurday, September 2, 2021 at the Campo Santo.

For further information on the award: [email protected]

Award winners
  • 2021 Mary F. Calvert
  • 2020 Jérôme Gence
  • 2019 Axelle de Russé
  • 2018 Jérôme Sessini
  • 2018 Jean Chung
  • 2017 Romain Laurendeau
  • 2016 Ferhat Bouda
  • 2015 Alfonso Moral
  • 2014 Kosuke Okahara
  • 2013 Arnau Bach
  • 2012 Maciek Nabrdalik
  • 2010 Lizzie Sadin
  • 2009 Margaret Crow