Plan de travail 5 Plan de travail 2 Plan de travail 6

ANI-PixTrakk Award

sponsored by PixTrakk


For more than twenty years, the ANI (Association Nationale des Iconographes) has been organizing presentations of portfolios during the professional week at the festival Visa pour l’Image - Perpignan, seeing over 350 photographers from a wide range of backgrounds, providing guidance and advice.

The 2021 winner will receive the main award, which is being presented for the twelveth time, with prize money of €5,000 sponsored by PixTrakk, the solution for monitoring and tracking pictures published in the printed press and on the Web.

Award winners
  • 2020 Odhràn Dunne
  • 2019 Nicolas Krief
  • 2018 Virginie Nguyen Hoang
  • 2017 Jérémie Jung
  • 2016 Ingetje Tadros
  • 2015 Andres Kudacki
  • 2014 Frederik Buyckx
  • 2013 Paolo Marchetti
  • 2012 Misha Friedman
  • 2011 Lurdes Basoli
  • 2010 Katie Orlinsky