Plan de travail 5 Plan de travail 2 Plan de travail 6

Camille Lepage Award

sponsored by la SAIF


The Association named Camille Lepage – On est ensemble was founded on September 20, 2014, only months after the death of Camille Lepage while reporting in the Central African Republic. The Association commemorates Camille, her work and commitment.

For the fourth time, the collecting society la Saif is supporting the award which provides backing and encouragement for a photojournalist committed to a long-term project.

The award, will be presented to this year's winner, at the evening show on Thursday, September 3.

*La SAIF, the French collecting society for original authors of visual work in architecture, design, drawing, 3-D work, illustrations, cartoons/comics, painting, photography and sculpture.

The 2020 rules and application form can be downloaded above.
You have til May 18, 2020 to participate.
Good luck to all participants.

For further information:

Award winners
  • 2019 Thomas Morel-Fort
  • 2018 Kasia Strek
  • 2017 Pierre Faure
  • 2016 Pauline Beugnies
  • 2015 Romain Laurendeau