logotype-visa-line logotype-visa-line logotype-visa-line

Figaro Magazine Lifetime Achievement Visa d’or Award


The Lifetime Achievement Visa d’or award was created by Visa pour l’Image and Le Figaro Magazine in recognition of the lifetime achievement of an established photographer who is still working.

The seventh Lifetime Achievement Visa d’or award is sponsored by Le Figaro Magazine, with prize money of €8000, was presented at the evening show on Friday, September 6 to the 2019 winner, Bill Allard.

Award winners
  • 2019 Bill Allard
  • 2018 Sabine Weiss
  • 2017 Michael Nichols
  • 2016 Stanley Greene
  • 2015 Pascal Maitre
  • 2014 Eugene Richards
  • 2013 Don McCullin